Testimonials


 

I found brushstrokes from start to finish a pleasure to deal with.I had considered getting new doors for my wardrobe but decided instead to have them painted by brushstrokes.The wardrobes have being transformed they now look like brand new.I found brushstrokes a pleasure to deal with from start to finish.They were puntical.courteous and an enormous help when choosing colours and extremely tidy.As regards for the price i found brushstrokes great value for money.I would have no hesitation in recommending brushstrokes.Thanks you once agin to jeremy and derek for giving me a new wardrobe.
Marion and noel browne
Marion and noel browne
January 2017
 


 

Got my kitchen presses painted this week by brushstrokes,fantasic job.Th transformation in the kitchen is unbelievable,prompt efficient.Great work....Thanks lads
Caroline o shea
Caroline o shea
January 2017
 


 

Absolutely delighted a new kitchen for christmas at a fraction of the cost of a new fitted one......Thank
Patti o flynn
Patti o flynn
December 2016
 


 

Fantastic quality workmanship.3 days in total from start to finish, highly professional.Would definitely highly recommend Brushstrokes
Tracey corkery
Tracey corkery
November 2016
 


 

Would highly recommend Brushstrokes to anyone who needs quality paintwork.Very punctual,qualfied painter and quality paint.Fast and efficient.
Marie o donovan
Marie o donovan
October 2016
 


 

I would without hesitation recommend Brushstrokes to family and friends.Excellent service and communication from start to finish.The lads were really obliging and practical in their advice.The price was competitive and well worth it for the quality of work done.Great to have a trustworthy,reliable and honest tradesmen to call on!!
Margo linehan
Margo linehan
September 2016
 


 

Excellent work, really friendly and a pleasure to both have in the house and to deal with.
Melissa o heara
Melissa o heara
August 2016
 


 

We would definitely recommend brushstrokes for their expert advice and finished job.
Una long
Una long
July 2016
 


 

I found derek to be very friendly and efficient.He explained the entire process prior to work and had me entirely at ease before he arrived.He arrived on time daily and was very neat and tidy.Even though it was a 3 day job i had entire use of my kitchen every evening.The finished product was well above what i could have imagined.It looks like a new kitchen.Dereks price for the job was also below what i had imagined before the quote was received.Altogether a fantastic job and i would have no problem recommending Brushtrokes to others
Colm Barker
Colm Barker
June 2016
 


 

Thanks for doing a great job on my kitchen.Very reliable and friendly i would defiantly recommend to people
Andrew Healy
Andrew Healy
May 2016
 


 

Thrilled with the work brushstrokes have done on my kitchen, looks beautiful...Thanks
Mary Walters
Mary Walters
April 2016
 


 

I can personally recommend Derek as an excellent tradesman & top class professional.His work is outstanding (repeat customer)
Liam Meaney
Liam Meaney
March 2016
 


 

Mick: Very good throughout .Excellent manner and very good quality of work. Anne: Absolulty delighted.The kitchen is transformed.Derek is super to work with.
Mick & Anne Devine
Mick & Anne Devine
Febuary 2016
 


 

Thany you so much for the fantastic job on painting my kitchen.It has totally exceeded my expectations and i have to say i love my kitchen.It feels like a new kitchen.From start to finish you were great to deal with,on time friendly & very professional.Even the kids looked forward to seeing you the next day! Would highly recommend you to anyone.Following on from painting my kitchen units,derek returned to paint my living room+ kitchen walls,he gave great advice on colours especially in the kitchen so that they would bring out my new units.Very happy customer Thanks again
Carol Bermingham
Carol Bermingham
January 2016
 


 

Excellent experience from start to finish,Prompt+Reliable,Neat&Tidy.Excellent workmanship courteous and delivered as promised-Highly Recommended
Ger Mclaughlin
Ger Mclaughlin
January 2016
 


 

Derek has just completed my kitchen and did a fantastic job,delighted i got it done it looks fantastic. Clean,on time and reliable.Started on time+finished on schedule.Exceeded expectation
Sarah Galvin
Sarah Galvin
December 2015
 


 

Absolutely thrilled with the work by brushstrokes painting ! He did a fantastic job i would highly recommend them to any of my friends and family
Melanie Clohessy
Melanie Clohessy
Oct 2015
 

Hi Brushstrokes We adore our newly painted kitchen. What a transformation plus the paintwork of our whole house. You're  amazing. So efficient, tidy and neat. I'd highly recommend you to everyone. Best wishes, Mairead!
Mairead Aherne
Mairead Aherne
September 2015

 

 


 

 

Thank you Derek for the job you carried out in our office's over the weekend absolutely a pleasure to deal with....best of luck with everything and thanks again!
Bernard O Sullivan
Bernard O Sullivan
August

 

 


 

 

Very happy with the quality of work carried out at our home. Honest, reliable & probably the best value for money around. Thank you again.
Nail Slope
Nail Slope
May 2015

 

 


 

Absolutely delighted with my kitchen. The colour is beautiful and the work is perfect. Very professional and efficient. It's like I have a brand new kitchen. Definitely recommend this company. Thanks !!
Elaine Healy
Elaine Healy
April 2015

 

 


 

 

 

5 star Transformed our tired kitchen cupboards and units . Derek is very friendly and superb at what he does.Highly recommended
Kenneth o Conner
Kenneth o Conner
February 2015

 

 

 


 

 

Brushstrokes transformed my whole house while i was away for the weekend on my return all the interior of my home was painted.The house was like new and the work was impeccable and you would have never known derek had being in the house,it was left immaculatley clean and tidy.My sons room was completely transformed with one whole wall covered with a manchester united crest charlie was delighted.I would highly recommend derek  to anyone for any type of decorating jobs to be done.I'm absolutly delighted....Thanks!!

Vee Brown
Vee Brown
December 2014

 

 


 

 

Transformed the bedroom built ins by painting mis-matched woods cream! Highest standard and exceptional work ethic. Thrilled with the transformation. Highly recommended. Thanks Derek!
Caroline Mooney Murphy
Caroline Mooney Murphy
October 2014

 

 


 ★★★★★ Great job done on kitchen units very professional ,would have no hesitation in recommending you to friends,thanks Derek.       

Tom Murphy
Tom Murphy
August 2014
 

 


 

Hi Derek, just wanted to say a big thank you for the amazing job you did. It's like walking into a new house! Thanks again :)
Nicole Chambers
Nicole Chambers
June 2014
 


 

Had a bit of painting and decorating done at home,delighted with the work and highly recommend brushstrokes painting and decorating.
Kevin O'Keffee
Kevin O'Keffee
April 2014


 

I have used this company a couple of times he does great work some of the best kids murials i have seen very reliable and reasonable would highly recommend Brushstrokes.
Jonathan Nolan
Jonathan Nolan
June 2014


  

 Thank you Derek at Brushstrokes painting  for doing a brilliant job on my front room. I am thrilled with it :)
Ruth Leggit
Ruth Leggit
May 2014

 


 

And a fine job you do too!! Mines fantastic!! Thanks a million
Roslynn Parkes
Roslynn Parkes
November 2013


 

Highly recommend Brushstrokes Painting painted all my house,kitchen units and firplace too excellent work.
Mary Swan
Mary Swan
December 2013


 

I`m absolutely delighted with the job you did Derek,really love it.Your brillliant.Thanks a million for doing it.
Pauline Keating
Pauline Keating
April 2013

 


 

Highly recommend Brushstrokes Painting adam loves his man utd crest.
Jean o Callaghan
Jean o Callaghan
May 2013

 


 

Thank you so much Brushstrokes Painting we are thrilled with it.And i`ll highly recommend to everyone.
Niamh Roberts
Niamh Roberts
April 2014

 


 

A huge thank you to Brushstrokes Painting for an amazing job on painting my whole kitchen(including units)and my bedroom  and fitted wardrobe absolutely love it i would highly recommend him....all excited now for the big move!
Leona Mac Namara
Leona Mac Namara
April 2014

 


 

Had Brushstrokes Painting do some work today.Highly recommended if you need any painting or decorating done
Anthony o Donovan
Anthony o Donovan
March 2014


  

Thanks a million for the job last week Derek.1st Class work and very professional
David Brown
David Brown
Jan 2014